220032, Minsk, ul. Uralskaya,5 
Reception (Therapy): (017) 245-10-01 
Reception (Trauma): (017) 398-86-43 
Reception (Maternity Hospital): (017) 245-18-31
Paid services: (017) 299-91-06

Phone numbers

Hotline phone numbers:
6th City Clinical Hospital
(017) 392-54-68
Health Care Committee of Minsk City Executive Committee
(017) 285-00-10
Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus
(017) 222-70-80

Paid Services
For the citizens of the Republic of Belarus:
(+375 17) 299-91-06
Daily from 8.00 AM to 6.00 PM (lunch time from 1.00PM to 1.30PM), except for official holidays
For foreign citizens:
(+375 17) 245-25-12
Daily from 8.00 AM to 4.30 PM (lunch time from 12.00AM to 12.30 PM), except for official holidays

24/7 Crisis Hotline with call recording
6th City Clinical Hospital
(017) 38-59-442
Health Care Committee of Minsk City Executive Committee
(017) 39-64-565

Psychological counseling phone numbers:
Crisis hotline for adults
(017) 290-4-444
Crisis hotline for children and teenagers
(017) 263-03-03
City center for borderline personality disorders
(017) 24-56-174


Mikhail F. Zaitsev

Mikhail F. Zaitsev, 1956 YOB

  • 1984, graduated from Kishinev State Medical Institute with the degree in General Medicine;
  • May 1995 –till present, works as a trauma and orthopedic surgeon at the Department of Osteomyelites. He is the Chief of the Department;
  • 2009, was awarded the higher qualification category.

Dr. Zaitsev is a highly-qualified specialist, who examines and treats the patients with suppurative pathologies of bones and joints. He participates in the meetings of Belarusian Association of Trauma and Orthopedic Surgeons and meetings of trauma surgeons of the Republic of Belarus. Dr. Zaitsev took postgraduate trainings in Belarusian Medical Academy of Post-Graduate Education. He performs his duties with due diligence.

Dr.Zaitsev was awarded the badge “Excellent Worker of Public Health”, the certificates of honour of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Belarus and the certificate of honour of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus for his contribution into the provision of medical care and improvement of health of the population.